Who Are We

Neostar United Industrial Co., Ltd. founded in 1992, is a leading innovative products and services provider of Pharmaceuticals, Crop Protections, Flavors & Fragrances and Performance Chemicals.

  • Neostar United founded several R & D centers  and production bases in China. We mainly deal in research, production and marketing of APIs of Anticancers, Antipsychotics, Cardiovasculars, Ophthalmic drugs and their intermediates; Flavors & Fragrances and Cooling Agents; Insecticides, Herbicides and Fungicides, and Daily Chemicals, Paper Chemicals and Precipitants etc. Neostar United has established cooperation with more than 80 countries and regions worldwide. Also we plan to set up new R&D centers and production bases in China in the future to meet the growing customers’ demand worldwide.

  • Neostar United is committed to provide customers with all-round one-stop service, the scope of services throughout the product whole life cycle, from the Laboratory R&D, Pilot to Commercial Production, we do our best to meet the different needs of customers at different stages, help customers to shorten product development cycle, reduce R&D and production costs, achieve win-win situation.

  • In future, through the implementation of strategic development, Neostar United will build large-scale products and services, network channel coverage and terminal marketing; innovate business models, integrate industrial chain resources, comprehensively enhance profitability, and become a sustainable and innovative green enterprise with core competitiveness.

公司简介

新星联成立于1992年,是一家领先的化学产品及服务供应商。主要服务于全球医药、农药、香精香料及功能化学品等领域。

  • 新星联在江苏、上海及河北分别建有研发中心及生产基地。公司主营抗肿瘤药物、抗精神病药物、抗糖尿病药物、心血管药物原料药及其中间体;日化香精与食用香精;农药原药及其中间体以及日用化学品与造纸化学品等领域的研产销业务,业务遍及全球80多个国家和地区。新星联还计划未来在中国陆续建立新的研发及生产基地,以满足全球范围内不断增长的客户需求。

  • 新星联致力于为客户提供全方位一站式服务,服务范围贯穿其产品整个生命周期,从实验室研发、中试到商业化生产,竭尽全力满足客户不同阶段的不同需求,帮助客户缩短产品研发周期、降低研发及生产成本,最终实现共赢。

  • 未来,新星联将通过实施战略发展,打造规模化的产品与服务及网络化的渠道覆盖和终端营销;创新商业模式,整合产业链资源,全面提升竞争能力和盈利能力,成为具有核心竞争力的可持续发展的绿色创新型企业。